Album: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding

DOWNLOAD Post Malone Hollywood’s Bleeding ALBUM

Post Malone Hollywood’s Bleeding Album

Post Malone Hollywood’s Bleeding Album ZIP – Expect to hear a slightly different side of Post Malone than what you’ve probably grown accustomed to over the years. On Friday morning, the pop-rap artist released his highly-anticipated album Hollywood’s Bleeding, the followup to his 2018 hit record Beerbongs & Bentley’s.

The 24-year-old has been slowly rolling out this project and recently shared his lineup up features that includeDaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee, and Young Thug.

Download and Listen to Hollywood’s Bleeding Album Below.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Hollywood’s Bleeding

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Saint Tropez

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Enemies ft. DaBaby

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Allergic

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: A Thousand Bad Times

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Circles

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Die For Me ft. Future & Halsey

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: On The Raod ft. Meek Mill & Lil Baby

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Take What You Want ft. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: I’m Gonna Be

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Staring At The Sun ft. SZA

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse) ft. Swae Lee

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Internet

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Goodbyes ft. Young Thug

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Myself

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: I Know

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.