ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Lover [ZIP DOWNLOAD]


Taylor Swift just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Lover” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Lover zip file” on TURNUPBAZE right now.

Taylor Swift – Lover [ZIP DOWNLOAD]


01 I Forgot That You Existed (DOWNLOAD MP3)

02 Cruel Summer (DOWNLOAD MP3)

03 Lover (DOWNLOAD MP3)

04 The Man (DOWNLOAD MP3)

05 The Archer (DOWNLOAD MP3)

06 I Think He Knows (DOWNLOAD MP3)

07 Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince (DOWNLOAD MP3)

08 Paper Rings (DOWNLOAD MP3)

09 Cornelia Street (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10 Death By A Thousand Cuts (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11 London Boy (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12 Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13 False God (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14 You Need To Calm Down (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15 Afterglow (DOWNLOAD MP3)

16 ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

17 It’s Nice To Have A Friend (DOWNLOAD MP3)

18 Daylight (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Taylor Swift – Lover [ZIP DOWNLOAD]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.