Download Falz – Moral Instruction Album

Falz – Moral Instruction Album

Last week, Falz served up the lead single of his newly “Moral Instruction” LP. As expected, he’s finally liberated the project in full. It comes out laced with 9 tracks in total with guest appearance from the likes of; Demmie Vee, Sess and Chillz.

The LP sees Falz addressing major issues in Nigeria. You can now listen to the LP in its entirety below and share. Download Falz Moral Instruction Album Zip below.

1: DOWNLOAD Falz – Johnny

2: DOWNLOAD Falz – Follow Follow

3: DOWNLOAD Falz – Hypocrite ft Demmie Vee

4: DOWNLOAD Falz – Talk

5: DOWNLOAD Falz – Amen

6: DOWNLOAD Falz – Brother’s Keeper ft SESS

7: DOWNLOAD Falz – Paper ft Chillz

8: DOWNLOAD Falz – E No Finish

9: DOWNLOAD Falz – After All Said and Done

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.