Download Ella Mai – Ella Mai Album Zip


Ella Mai Ella Mai Album Download

It’s safe to say 2018 has been the year of Ella Mai. From exploding onto the scene with her lovestruck tune “Boo’d Up” to going on the road with Bruno Mars for the 24K Magic tour, the 23-year-old British singer has quickly become one of the hottest R&B singers in the game, most recently performing at the American Music Awards earlier this week. Now looking to take the next step toward stardom, Ella decides to come through today and share her self-titled debut album.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Ready EP features guest appearances from Chris Brown, John Legend and H.E.R.. Meanwhile production is handled by her 10 Summers boss DJ Mustard, along with the likes of Bryan-Michael Cox, Dayyon Alexander, Harmony Samuels, Jeff Alexander, J Holt, ​& Kosine, among others.

Led by the previously heard songs “Trip,” “Naked,” & “Whatchamacallit” to name a few, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music and/or Spotify.

1: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Emotion

2: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Good Bad

3: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Dangerous

4: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Sauce

5: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Whatchamacallit Ft. Chris Brown

6: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Cheap Shot

7: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Shot Clock

8: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Boo’d Up

9: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Everything (feat. John Legend)

10: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Own It

11: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Run My Mouth

12: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Gut Feeling (feat. H.E.R.)

13: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Trip

14: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Close

15: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Easy

16: DOWNLOAD Ella Mai – Naked



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here