Download Soulja Boy – Young Drako Album Zip

Download Full Album Soulja Boy Young Drako Zip

Soulja Boy – Young Drako Album Zip

Soulja Boy Young Drako Album Zip Download – Soulja Boy has always been a fan of flooding the streets with music, releasing as much as he possibly can. While some prefer the quality over quantity strategy, Big Soulja pretty much drops everything that he records. The man basically lives in the studio and while he may not be experiencing the same levels of success as he did early in his career, he’s still an iconic figure in the industry. Many list him as a major inspiration as he basically facilitated the entire concept of SoundCloud rap. Today, he returns after dropping two projects in July.

His lyrical content remains unchanged as Soulja pretty much exclusively raps about women, money, jewelry and similar topics. This time, he has revenge on the mind though as the artist has a little more urgency in his voice. The mastering is a little all over the place as the volume of certain tracks is significantly lower than others but we’re still glad to see the artist doing his thing.


1. No Hook (True Story)
2. Run Up A Bag
3. Fresh Out The Trap
4. Bitcoin
5. Woo
6. You Can’t Do It Like Me
7. Thru The City
8. Freestyle
9. Around Me
10. Run Up The Bands
11. Zone 1 Westside
12. Young Drako
13. Trap
14. Forever

Soulja Boy Young Drako Album Zip 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.