Download Mozzy – Gangland Landlord Album Zip

Download Full Album Mozz Gangland Landlord

Mozzy Gangland Landlord Album

Mozzy Gangland Landlord Album Zip

Mozzy Gangland Landlord Album Zip Download – First announced back in February along with the Spiritual Conversations, Mozzy’s new album, Gangland Landlord, has arrived.

The follow up to Run It Up Activities with Kae One contains a whopping 18 tracks in total and features guest appearances from a slew of big named artists, including ScHoolboy Q, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, YFN Lucci, Trae Tha Truth, Yhung T.O., Blac Youngsta, Yo Gotti, Dej Loaf, Iamsu! and more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Ben Billions, Daniel Cruz, Dave-O, DJ Swift, OG Parker, Sorry Jaynari, and others.

Led by the previously heard singles “Thugz Mansion” & “Not Impressive,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music/ Spotify.


1. No Way (Intro)
2. One of Mines
3. Not Impressive
4. Thugz Mansion (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
5. Dead Homies (feat. E Mozzy)
6. Bands on Me (feat. Blac Youngsta, A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Teejay3k)
7. Keep Me Hustlin (feat. Rexx Life Raj)
8. Walk With a Limp (feat. YFN Lucci)
9. Run It Up (feat. ScHoolboy Q & Caine)
10. My Brudda 2X (feat. Celly Ru & Trae tha Truth)
11. Black Hearted
12. Walk Up
13. Excuse Me (feat. Too $hort, Yhung T.O. & Dcmbr)
14. Famous (feat. Iamsu!, Yo Gotti & DeJ Loaf)
15. Who Want Problems
16. Choke on Me
17. Run to the Mansion
18. Tear Me Down (Outro) [feat. Rayven Justice]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.