A$AP Ant – Lil Black Jean Jacket Album (Zip Download)


A$AP Ant – Lil Black Jean Jacket Album (Zip Download)

A$AP Ant’s new project is here.

While A$AP Rocky and A$AP Ferg are the most prominent figures out the Mob, A$AP Ant has been grinding incredibly hard over the past few years. He’s been releasing a whole stream of new music over the past few months including his EP, The Prelude. He’s also done some pretty fire guest appearances over the past few months as well.

Last week, he linked up with Kid Trunks, Ski Mask The Slump God and Warhol.SS on “Not Legal.” After the months of grinding, he’s finally released his new project, Lil Black Jean Jacket.

A$AP Ant drops off his new project, Lil Black Jean Jacket. His latest project runs for 14 songs deep and includes features from A$AP Twelvyy, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, JBan$2Turnt, K$upreme, Benji Blue, LuLu P, Soduh, Big Juno and Young Shaka. He recruits some of his frequent collaborators for production including Fubu and AR. YG Addie proves that he could hold his own on this project.

Track List

01. Download A$AP Ant – Lucky Charms Mp3

02. Download A$AP Ant – #Freeshaka Intro (feat. Young Shaka) Mp3

03. Download A$AP Ant – Diamond Dust Remix (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan) Mp3

04. Download A$AP Ant – Red Cream Soda Mp3

05. Download A$AP Ant – White Buffs (feat. Big Juno) Mp3

06. Download A$AP Ant – Green Smoothie Mp3

07. Download A$AP Ant – Who Got It (feat. Soduh) Mp3

08. Download A$AP Ant – Bake a Cake Mp3

09. Download A$AP Ant – 3Ninja$ (feat. Jban$2Turnt & K$upreme) Mp3

10. Download A$AP Ant – Lil 2dow Interlude Mp3

11. Download A$AP Ant – Soul Reaver (feat. A$AP Twelvyy) Mp3

12. Download A$AP Ant – Shay Shay (feat. Benji Blue & LuLu P) Mp3

13. Download A$AP Ant – Bolt (feat. Soduh) Mp3

A$AP Ant – Lil Black Jean Jacket Album (Zip)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here