DJ Carnage – Battered Bruised & Bloody Album (Zip Download)

DJ Carnage – Battered Bruised & Bloody Album (Zip Download)

DJ Carnage releases his sophomore album “Battered Bruised & Bloody” featuring Migos, Lil Pump, Lil B, Madeintyo, Mac Miller, & more.

It’s been a long time coming, but after a setback in March, DJ Carnage’s highly anticipated sophomore album Battered, Bruised & Bloody has finally arrived today.

Self-described as “his best work to date,” the follow up to Young Martha EP contains 13 songs in total and features guest appearances from Migos, Lil Pump, Lil B, Madeintyo, Mac Miller, Nessly, Kyle, Young Pinch, Steve Aoki, Killy, Deko & more. Meanwhile production is handled mostly by DJ Carnage with assistance coming from Steve Aoki, Deko, & Sebastian Reynoso.

“My name is Diamonte Anthony Blackmon. My blood runs Nigerian but I was raised in Guatemala. I am a minority in my field and I am flourishing. I never had anything easy. I had to fight for everything I have and I wouldn’t want it any other way. #BBB is my sophomore album. I put my soul into everything I touch. This is for you.” Carnage said along with the LP’s announcement.

Led by the previously heard single “i Shyne,” & “Learn How To Watch,” fans can now stream Carnage’s sophomore album in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Headlock (Ft. KILLY)
2. Block You (Ft. Deko)
3. Learn How to Watch (Ft. Mac Miller & MadeinTYO)
4. ​i Shyne by Carnage & Lil Pump
5. Motorola (Ft. Lil B)
6. Up Now (Ft. Scarlxrd)
7. MoroKomba! (Ft. Skellism)
8. Plur Genocide by Carnage & Steve Aoki (Ft. Lockdown)
9. Visa (Ft. Young Troy)
10. Close to Me (Ft. Reo Cragun)
11. Overtime (Ft. KYLE & Sebastian Reynoso)
12. Bed Bugs (Ft. Nessly, Takeoff & Yung Pinch)
13. Waterworld (Ft. Migos)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.