Lil Xan – Total Xanarchy Album (Zip Download)

Lil Xan – Total Xanarchy Album (Zip Download)

Lil Xan releases his debut album “Total Xanarchy” featuring 2 Chainz, YG, Rich The Kid & more.

After creating an insane amount of buzz for himself over the past year, thanks to the success of his single “Betrayed’ & comments made about Tupac which garnered a ton of publicity recently, 21-year old internet sensation Lil Xan decides to come through today and share his debut album Total Xanarchy, which he says will be his last under the name Lil Xan, before changing it to his government name “Diego.”

The 16-song project features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, YG, Diplo, Yo Gotti, Rich the Kid, Rae Sremmurd and Charlie XCX among others. Meanwhile production is handled by Bobby Johnson, Mike Will, Diplo, Dnny Wolf, and more.

“I’d say it’s an upgrade to anything I’ve ever done,” Xan said. “It’s a big evolution of Lil Xan’s music, as funny as that sounds. There’s more maturity and you can expect more Bobby Johnson production on it. But all I can say is it’s better than anything I’ve put out in the past. It’s just like, I leveled up on everything. It sounds so good. Not that what I did in the past didn’t, but this album sounds amazing in every aspect and I just can’t wait for the fans to hear it.”

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. Who I Am
2. Wake Up
3. Tick Tock ft. 2 Chainz
4. Diamonds
5. The Man ft. $teven Cannon
6. Saved By The Bell
7. Moonlight ft. Charli XCX
8.Shine Hard ft. Rae Sremmurd
9. Round Here ft. YG
10. Basically
11. Deceived
12. Betrayed
13. Slingshot
14. Far
15. Color Blind (Diplo ft. Lil Xan)
16. Betrayed Remix ft. Yo Gotti and Rich The Kid

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.