Various Artists – Before Anythang: The Cash Money Soundtrack Album (Zip Download)

Various Artists – Before Anythang: The Cash Money Soundtrack Album (Zip Download)

Out now, stream the soundtrack to Cash Money’s “Before Anythang” documentary.

A couple months after hitting us with the Cash Money documentary Before Anythang, Birdman decides to come through today and share the anticipated soundtrack for it.

Containing 18 songs in total, the soundtrack features guest appearances from several Cash Money affiliates, including Young Thug, Migos, Gucci Mane, Jacquees, Kodak Black, NBA YoungBoy, Turk and more.

Meanwhile production is handled by Zaytoven, London On Da Track, and The Olympicks, among others. Also on the soundtrack is Mannie Fresh, who recently reunited with Birdman as the Big Tymers on “Desiigner Caskets.”

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the star-studded soundtrack in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. At The Club – Jacquees & DeJ Loaf
2. Ride – Birdman featuring NBA Young Boy
3. Back Bone – Young Thug
4. Any Weather – Birdman featuring Kodak Black
5. Fucking Up Profits – Migos
6. Before The Fame – Jacquees
7. You – Jacquees
8. Desiigner Caskets – Birdman & Mannie Fresh (Big Tymers)
9. Where You Was At – AMP
10. Doubt Me – Young Greatness
11. 4Real – Gucci Mane
12. Brought Up – FYB
13. Like U Kno – Derez Deshon & Jacquees
14. 1 Time – Jacquees, Snoop Dogg & Birman
15. I Don’t Know – Neno Calvin
16. Before Anything – Turk
17. Pray For Me – Ralo
18. Let The Beat Build – Robb Banks

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.