Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited Album (Zip Download)

Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited Album (Zip Download)

Lil Durk drops off new mixtape “Just Cause Y’all Waited,” featuring
Hours after announcing that he’s no longer signed with Def Jam, Chicago rapper Lil Durk decides to come through and kick off his independent route by sharing a surprise new project called Just ‘Cause Y’all Waited.

Containing 12 tracks, the follow up to last year’s Bloodas tape with Tee Grizzley features guest appearances from PartyNextDoor, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Lil Baby, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Nard and B, Will A Fool, ATL Jacob, DY Crazy, and others. It also serves a nice warmup to his long awaited Signed To The Streets 3 album, which is expected to be dropping later this year.

Led by the previously heard song “How I Know” with Lil Baby, fans can now stream the full project in its entirety via Apple Music. You already know this going to bang hard in the streets. Take a listen and let us know what record you’re feeing the most?


1. “Public Housing” (prod. Sonic)
2. “Just Flow” (prod. Money Bag)
3. “When I Was Little” (prod. DY Krazy)
4. “How I Know” f/Lil Baby (prod. Will A Fool)
5. “Granny Crib” (prod. ATL Jacob)
6. “1 773 Vulture”
7. “Breather” f/PartyNextDoor & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Nard & B)
8. “Home Body” f/Gunna & TK Kravitz (prod. DY Krazy)
9. “Durkio Krazy” (prod. DY Krazy)
10. “Instigator” (prod. Go Grizz)
11. “Crossroads” (prod. Supreme Beats)
12. “My Bruddas” (prod. ATL Jacob)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.