Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Lil Yachty drops off the seqeul to “Lil Boat,” featuring 2 Chainz, Offset, Lil Pump, and more.

Well here it is! On the second anniversary of his breakout mixtape Lil Boat, ATL rapper Lil Yachty decides to come through today (March 9th) and share its sequel for the fans.

Containing 17 songs in total, the follow up to his debut album Teenage Emotions features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Quavo, PnB Rock, Tee Grizzley, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Pump, Trippie Redd, and two features from Offset.

Meanwhile production is handled mostly by 30 Rock, with Pierre Bourne, Digital Das, Charlie Shuffler, DY Of 808 Mafia, and more assisting on the boards.

“It’s the complete opposite of Teenage Emotions. This is like turn up [strip club] shit. Still club, mosh pit festival, young youth push each other shit. This is what that is,” Yachty says. “My last album was all singy/ melodic, I just put a pause on it. This is turnt up, amped up. This is straight for the kids, straight for the youth,” he added.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think.

Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2 Mixtape Zip Download


1. “Self-Made”
2. “Boom!” feat. Ugly God
3. “Oops” feat. K$upreme & 2 Chainz
4. “Talk to Me Nice” feat. Quavo
5. “She Ready” feat. PnB Rock
6. “Get Money Bros” feat. Tee Grizzley
7. “Count Me In”
8. “Love Me Forever”
9. “Das Cap”
10. “Pop Out” feat. JBan$2Turnt
11. “NBAYoungBoat” feat. NBA YoungBoy
12. “Mickey” feat. Offset & Lil Baby
13. “FWM”
14. “Flex”
15. “Whole Lotta Guap”
16. “Baby Daddy” feat. Lil Pump & Offset
17. “66” feat. Trippie Redd


Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2 Mixtape Zip Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.