Ralo – Diary Of The Streets 3 Album (Zip Download)


Ralo - Diary Of The Streets 3

Ralo drops off the 3rd installment in his “Diary Of The Streets” series featuring Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Boosie Badazz & more.
After weeks of heavy promotion, which included hearing songs like “Rain Storm,” “Die Real” & “Dream Last Night” to name a few, ATL rapper Ralo decides to come through today and share the third installment in his Diary Of The Streets series.

Laced with 17 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Plugged In With Cartel features guest appearances from some of the hottest names in the South at the moment, including Gucci Mane, Boosie Badazz, Young Dolph, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Youngboy Never Broke Again, YFN Lucci, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Twysted Genius, Zaytoven, Cassius Jay, Super Mario and others.
Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. “Intro – Ahk Shit Pop Shit” (prod. by Twysted Genius)
2. “See the Lights (Pt. 2)” Feat. Young Thug (prod. by Super Mario)
3. “One Day” Feat. Derez De’Shon & Lil Baby (prod. by Twysted Genius)
4. “Dream Last Night” Feat. YFN Lucci (prod. by J. Nard)
5. “Rain Storm” Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again (prod. by Dubbai)
6. “Everything” (prod. by Twysted Genius)
7. “Secret Lover” Feat. Bandit Gang Marco (prod. by Moochi)
8. “Unusual Niggas” Feat. Jay Fizzle and Key Glock (prod. by Cassius Jay)
9. “No Lies” (prod. by Twysted Genius)
10. “Die Real” Feat. Trouble & Young Dolph (prod. by Drum Major)
11. “Don’t Be Madd” Feat. Boosie BadAzz (prod. by YG and Ralo)
12. “You Wit Me” (prod. by Twysted Genius)
13. “Stay Down” Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan and Philthy Rich (prod. by Twysted Genius)
14. “Lamborghini Music” Feat. Gucci Mane (prod. by Zaytoven)
15. “I Swear to God” (prod. by Yung Lan)
16. “Never Looking Back” Feat. LaRae (prod. by Cassius Jay)
17. “Outro – 12 Can’t Stop Shit” (prod. by KingLee Boy)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here