Chevy Woods – Exactly What They Want Mixtape [Zip Download]


Chevy Woods – Exactly What They Want Mixtape [Zip Download]

Chevy Woods drops off a new 12-track mixtape called “Exactly What They Want.”

Chevy Woods has been relatively quiet over the past few months, releasing a couples remixes over Tay K’s popular smash hit “The Race” & Playboi Carti’s “Woke U Like This” with Lil Uzi Vert, but that’s partially due to the fact he’s been working on his debut album.

There’s no word yet as for when that will be dropping, but to hold us over In the meantime the T.G.O.D. rapper has decided to come through today treat fans to a new mixtape called Exactly What They Want which he’s been promoting on IG the past couple days.

Laced with 12 tracks in total, the follow up to this year’s Freemix 1.5 features guest appearances from K Camp & TGOD general Wiz Khalifa. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Ricky P, Stevie B, Beat Mechanics, SM Tracks, Bobby Johnson, Yung Lan, and more.

You might that Chevy pays homage to a couple star athletes in the process, including Big dog “Glenn Robinson” & “Randy Moss.”

Out now, stream/download the 12-track project in its entirety and let us know what you think! We’ll be sure to keep you posted on Chevy’s upcoming album as details become available. (Included below is our latest interview with Chevy where he touches how to roll a joint Taylor Gang style).

Download Zip Mixtape

01. Bigga Rankin Speaks
02. Exactly What They Want
03. World Feat. K Camp
04. I Dont Care
05. Please Dont
06. My Shit Feat. Wiz Khalifa
07. Work
08. Glenn Robinson
09. Knocc Down
10. Right Now
11. Randy Moss
12. Everynight

Download Zip Mixtape


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here