D’Banj KingDonCome Full Album


D’Banj KingDonCome Full Album

Nigerian-born D’Banj has been riding high ever since the success of his playful 2012 summer smash “Oliver Twist”—which also features on this 12-track album, “King Don Come”.

The singer/songwriter, entrepreneur and TV host delivers fresh hits our way too, harmonising with Afrobeats heavyweights Wande Coal and Harrysong on the irresistibly twitchy album opener “It’s Not a Lie”.

Gucci Mane lends swagger to the driving, determined “El Chapo”, while the syncopated beats of “Emergency” permeate the track with an energised, contemporary feel. Switching things up, D’Banj also explores his softer side on the floor filler “Be With You”.

Download Full Album

1. It’s Not A Lie Ft. HarrySong & Wande Coal

2. Be With You

3. Te Nesecito (I Need You)

4. El Chapo Ft. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal

5. As I Dey Go

6. Turn Down For What (Focus Refix)

7. Egweji Ft. Phyno

8. That’s What I Mean Ft. Kay Switch

9. Ntswempu

10. Emergency

11. Shoulda


– Oliver Twist

– Top of The World


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here