Chief Keef – Thot Breaker Mixtape (Zip Download)

Chief Keef – Thot Breaker Mixtape (Zip Download)

Chief Keef – Thot Breaker Mixtape (Zip Download)

Chief Keef comes through with new mixtape!

It’s been a good week for mixtapes so far, including the new EP from Fetty Wap, and now Chief Keef has dropped his much-anticipated release Thot Breaker.

It finally drops after a length delay too, following Chief Keef announcing on Instagram Live that he would drop a new mixtape every month. That didn’t happen. After that, Thot Breaker was supposed to drop May 14th (Mother’s Day), but now it’s finally here.

This might not even be the last mixtape from Keef we see this year. He’s supposed to release “Dedication” and “Mansion Musick,” produced by Young Chop, in the weeks and months to come. Young Chop is also featured on the closer to Thot Breaker called “Slow Dance.” For hip-hop fans, it’s nice to see Keef’s music output drought finally come to an end.

Chief Keef Thot Breaker Mixtape Zip Download

01. Download Chief Keef – Alone (Intro) MP3
02. Download Chief Keef – Can You Be My Friend MP3
03. Download Chief Keef – My Baby MP3
04. Download Chief Keef – You & Me MP3
05. Download Chief Keef – Whoa MP3
06. Download Chief Keef – Couple Of Coats MP3
07. Download Chief Keef – Grab A Star MP3
08. Download Chief Keef – You My Number One MP3
09. Download Chief Keef – So Cal MP3
10. Download Chief Keef – Drank Head MP3
11. Download Chief Keef – My Head MP3
12. Download Chief Keef – Slow Dance Ft Young Chop MP3
13. Download Chief Keef – Going Home MP3

Download Album Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.